of the page as possible. -->

The National, The War On Drugs Announce 2024 Co-Headlining North American Tour

The National, The War On Drugs Announce 2024 Co-Headlining North American Tour

Grammy-award winning rock bands The National and The War On Drugs have announced the 2024 Zen Diagram Tour across North America, marking the first time the two bands have toured together. Produced by Live Nation, the 19-date fall run kicks off on September 12 at Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion in Gilford, New Hampshire, with…

Grammy-award winning rock bands The National and The War On Drugs have announced the 2024 Zen Diagram Tour across North America, marking the first time the two bands have toured together.

Produced by Live Nation, the 19-date fall run kicks off on September 12 at Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion in Gilford, New Hampshire, with stops in New York, Toronto, Chicago, Vancouver, Berkeley, and more. The tour wraps up with a performance at Mexico City’s Palacio De Los Deportes on October 10.

The tour also includes a show at the iconic Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles. Special guest Lucius will be joining across all dates except Mexico City. Tickets are on sale now.

The tour will feature sets packed with great music from both bands, highlighting each group’s deep catalog. The Zen Diagram Tour follows The National’s solo global run across New Zealand, Australia, Europe, and the U.K. this year.

Additionally, The War On Drugs have several U.K. headline performances and Europe festival dates scheduled for this summer.

The Zen Diagram Tour 2024 Dates:

Thu Sep 12 – Gilford, NH – Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

Fri Sep 13 – New York, NY – Forest Hills Stadium

Sat Sep 14 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center

Mon Sep 16 – Columbia, MD – Merriweather Post Pavilion

Tue Sep 17 – Philadelphia, PA – TD Pavilion at the Mann Center for Performing Arts

Thu Sep 19 – Laval, QC – Place Bell

Fri Sep 20 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage

Sat Sep 21 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Center

Tue Sep 24 – Chicago, IL – United Center

Wed Sep 25 – Sterling Heights, MI – Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

Thu Sep 26 – Madison, WI – Breese Stevens Field

Sat Sept 28 – Englewood, CO – Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre

Sun Sep 29 – Salt Lake City, UT – Granary Live

Tue Oct 01 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena

Wed Oct 02 – Vancouver, BC – Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

Thu Oct 03 – Portland, OR – Moda Center

Sun Oct 06 – Berkeley, CA – The Greek Theatre

Mon Oct 07 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Bowl

Thu Oct 10 – Mexico City, MX – Palacio De Los Deportes

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2024 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved

Local Weather

CINCINNATI WEATHER

Just Played on 96 ROCK