2020 Rock Hall of Fame Snubs

Judas Priest have been snubbed again for inclusion into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. Motorhead, Thin Lizzy, the MC5 and Soundgarden were also denied entry into the Hall, though Nine Inch Nails have secured a position as Rock and Roll Hall of Famers.

The full list of 2020 inductees includes Depeche Mode, the Doobie Brothers, Whitney Houston, Nine Inch Nails, the Notorious B.I.G. and T-Rex, while Jon Landau and Irving Azoff will receive the Ahmet Ertegun Awards.

Pat Benetar, Dave Matthews Band, Kraftwerk, Rufus feat. Chaka Khan and Todd Rundgren were also part of the list of nominees announced last year, but they did not receive the votes for induction.

Read More: Judas Priest, Soundgarden + Motorhead Snubbed in 2020 Rock Hall | https://loudwire.com/judas-priest-soundgarden-motorhead-snubbed-rock-and-roll-hall-of-fame-nine-inch-nails-induction/?utm_source=tsmclip&utm_medium=referral

Local Weather


Just Played on 96 ROCK